Signing of House Bill 26 with Governor Bevin

KSA President Sheriff Kevin Corman, (Jessamine County), KSA Executive Director Jerry Wagner, Sheriff Mike Jansen (Campbell County), Governor Matt Bevin, KY House Representative Adam Koenig (Kenton County), KSA Secretary/Treasurer Sheriff Chuck Korzenborn (Kenton County).

Ceremonial signing of HB26 On August 22nd, 2017. This legislation cut the red tape and duplication of responsibilities. HB26  bill deleted requiring Sheriffs offices from inspecting Road Houses, Dance Halls and similar establishments. The KY ABC Division has been assigned this task for years.