2016 Tax Collection by the Sheriff’s Office has ended.
Introducing Drunk, Drugged and Distracted Driving Simulator Program
Campbell County Sheriff’s Office is proud to serve the Special Olympics with the  Campbell County FOP Lodge 10

HOME

In Kentucky, the sheriff is responsible for the service of civil and criminal process, the service of warrants and the important task of security throughout our court systems. This department assures the citizens that the competency of our deputies continues as we have ongoing training and qualification resulting in certification each year.

As representatives and citizens of this community, we make every effort to create a harmonious, working relationship with our sister law enforcement agencies and to assist in maintaining a cohesive contract with our community while implementing a safe and secure environment.

Vital to the prosperity and continuing growth of our county, the sheriff has the duty of collecting and the distribution of county taxes. As each year passes, we enhance our technology and procedure in these collections attempting to make the process as comfortable and convenient as possible.

The Sheriff’s Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Friday, April 14, 2017 – Spring Holiday (1/2 Day)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Spring Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November  24, 2017 РThanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 29, 2017 – New Year’s Eve Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day